,
Message sent from:

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term: Monday 4th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017 

PD Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017

(Half Term: 23rd October to  27th October 2017)

Spring Term:  Wednesday 3rd January (pupils return Thursday 4th January) 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

PD Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

(Half Term: 12th February to 16th February 2018)

Summer Term: Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

(Half Term: 28th May to 1st June 2018)

PD Day
Monday 4th June 2018

 

PD days

These PD days may be subject to change.



 

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn TermWednesday 5th September (pupils return Friday 7th September) to Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018)

Autumn Term PD Days (non-pupil days)
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

Spring Term:  Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Spring Term PD Days (non-pupil day)
Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Summer TermTuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

(Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019)

Summer Term PD Days (non-pupil day)
Monday 3rd June 2019

PD Days

PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

X
Hit enter to search