,
Message sent from:

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term: Monday 4th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017 

(Half Term: 23rd October to  27th October 2017)

Spring Term:  Wednesday 3rd January (pupils return Thursday 4th January) 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half Term: 12th February to 16th February 2018)

Summer Term: Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

(Half Term: 28th May to 1st June 2018)

* Please note PD days opposite *

 

 

 

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019

(Dates to follow shortly)

Autumn Term

Half Term: 

Spring Term:  

Half Term: 

Summer Term:

Half Term: 

* Please note PD days opposite *

PD Days 2017-2018

These PD days will possibly be subject to change as they have not yet been finalised by our schools cluster. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

 

 

 

PD Days 2018-2019

These PD days will possibly be subject to change as they have not yet been finalised by our schools cluster. Please continue to check our website for updates.

(Dates to follow shortly)