,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2021/2022

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 - Thursday 21 July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Professional Development Days 2021 - 2022 and Jubilee Day

NO Pupils in school

Wednesday 1st September 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022, *Friday 18 February 2022, Friday 8th April 2022, Monday 6th June 2022.

*Please note the Spring Bank Holiday for 2022 has been moved to Thursday 2nd and the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday will be Friday 3rd June 2022. As this falls during half term, Elmswell Primary School will be closed on Friday 18th February to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee.

PD Days
PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Please view our attendance policy (under 'Information'), which includes information on holidays during term time.

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

 

2022/2023

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022             Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023                                  Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023                                              Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

Professional Development Days 2022 - 2023

NO Pupils in school

Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 31 October,  Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Monday 17th April 2023

PD Days
PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Please view our attendance policy (under 'Information'), which includes information on holidays during term time.

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

X
Hit enter to search