,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2022/2023

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022   

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023                              

Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023                                             

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

Professional Development Days 2022 - 2023

NO Pupils in school

Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 31 October,  Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Monday 17th April 2023

PD Days
PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Please view our attendance policy (under 'Information'), which includes information on holidays during term time.

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

 

 

2023/2024

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2023 - Wednesday 20 December 2023  

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2023 - Friday 27 October 2023

Spring Term

Wednesday 3 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024                      Half Term: Monday 19 February 2024 - Friday 23 February 2024

Summer Term

Friday 12 April 2024 - Friday 19 July 2024                                             

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024

Professional Development Days 2023 - 2024

NO Pupils in school

Dates to be confirmed

PD Days
PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Please view our attendance policy (under 'Information'), which includes information on holidays during term time.

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

 

 

Term Dates

2022/2023

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022             Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023                                  Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023                                              Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

Professional Development Days 2022 - 2023

NO Pupils in school

Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 31 October,  Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Monday 17th April 2023

PD Days
PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

Please view our attendance policy (under 'Information'), which includes information on holidays during term time.

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

 

 

2022/2023

X
Hit enter to search