,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September (pupils return Friday 7th September) to Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018)

Autumn Term PD Days (non-pupil days)
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018

Spring Term:  Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Spring Term PD Days (non-pupil day)
Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

(Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019)

Summer Term PD Days (non-pupil day)
Monday 3rd June 2019

PD Days

PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates.

2019/2019

Autumn Term 2019: Monday 2nd September (pupils return Wednesday 4th September) to Thursday 19th December 2019

(Half Term: Monday 21st October  - Friday 25th October 2019)

Autumn Term PD Days (non-pupil days)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Spring Term 2020: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer Term 2020: Monday 20th April 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020 (Pupils last day Friday 17th July 2020)

(Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020) 

Summer Term PD Days (non-pupil days)

Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020

PD Days

PD days may be subject to change. Please continue to check our website for updates

Please check the Suffolk County Council website for future academic years. 

https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/children-families-and-learning/schools/school-term-and-holiday-dates/

X
Hit enter to search